Skip to content

Our Board

2020 Board of Directors


John Enns

Chair, Enns Agencies Inc.


Ellowyn Nadeau

Vice-Chair, Red River College


Roger Tuk

Treasurer, M.D. Steele Construction


Peter Grose

Immediate Past Chair, Westland Construction Ltd.


Ron Hambley

President, Winnipeg Construction Assocation


John Schubert

Representative, Past Chair’s Committee


Travis Paul

Chair, General Contractor Division, Bird Construction Group


Chris Precourt

Chair, Trade Contractor Division, Econo Wall & Ceilings Ltd.


Bryan Trottier

Chair, Electrical Contractor Division, Trotco Electric Inc.


Mark Kennedy

Chair, Manufacturers & Suppliers Division, Star Building Materials Ltd.

No photo available

Brad Mason

Chair, Mechanical Contractor Division, DMS Industrial Contractors Inc.


Soo Lee

Director-At-Large, Marwest Construction Ltd.


Terri Randall

Director-At-Large, Ambassador Sales (1986) Inc.


Brian Fedorchuk

Director-At-Large, Antex Western Ltd.


Jim Brown

Director-At-Large, Penn-Co Construction (2003) Ltd.


Laura Lomow

Director-At-Large, Ellement Consulting Group


Jeff Olafson

Director-At-Large, Gardon Construction Ltd.


David Van Hooren

Director-At-Large, PCL Constructors Canada Inc.


Dan Bockstael

Director-At-Large, Bockstael Construction Limited


Teri Urban

Director-At-Large, Parkwest Projects


Peter Bernatsky

Director-At-Large, PSB Integration


Stacey Gagné

YCLM Representative, Signex Manufacturing Inc.


Carla Larabie

MWC Representative, Concord Projects Ltd.